335A0607.JPG

Events

View our schedule below for our upcoming events, pop-ups, food trucks and more at Fadensonnen.

Follow us on instagram @faden.sonnen


Tuesday, September 10 UZUMAKI (every Tuesday in the wine bar) DJ’s Graham Hatke + Colin Zweifel
8:00–12:00 am

Wednesday, September 11 Ojichan by Chef Steve Chu, Tsukemen noodles, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Thursday, September 12
LARDER TALK: Gregg Moore & Sarah Templin
Time TBA

Mera Kitchen Collective, Schawarma & falafel, food truck 5:00-10:00 pm

Friday, September 13 LARDER, Wurst Night of the Week, grilled sausages & tempeh, 5:00–10:00 pm

Sorofia’s Kenyan food, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Saturday, September 14 LARDER Saturday Supper 5:00–10:00 pm

Sunday, September 15 Korean Fried Chicken Pop Up by Seung Hee Lee 5:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 17 UZUMAKI (every Tuesday in the wine bar) DJ’s Graham Hatke + Colin Zweifel
8:00–12:00 am

Wednesday, September 18 Ojichan by Chef Steve Chu, Tsukemen noodles, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Thursday, September 19 Masarap by Chef Rey Eugenio, Filipino, food truck 5:00-10:00pm

Friday, September 20 LARDER, Wurst Night of the Week, grilled sausages & tempeh, 5:00–10:00 pm

Le Monade: Col Bol, Liberian cooking, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Saturday, September 21 LARDER Saturday Supper 5:00–10:00 pm

Sorofia’s Kenyan food, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Sunday, September 22 Sarap! Sarap! Filipino by Mama Lola, food truck 5:00-10:00pm

THREAD SUN SOUNDS PRESENTS: Dan Deacon 8:00pm-11:00pm

Tuesday, September 24 UZUMAKI (every Tuesday in the wine bar) John Hoegberg (live) + Colin Zweifel
8:00–12:00 am

Wednesday, September 25 Ojichan by Chef Steve Chu, Tsukemen noodles, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Thursday, September 26 Le Monade: Col Bol, Liberian cooking, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Friday, September 27 LARDER, Wurst Night of the Week, grilled sausages & tempeh 5:00–10:00 pm

Mera Kitchen Collective, Shawarma & falafel, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Saturday, September 28 LARDER Saturday Supper 5:00–10:00 pm

Le Monade: Col Bol, Liberian cooking, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Sunday, September 29 Sarap! Sarap! Filipino by Mama Lola, food truck 5:00-10:00pm

THREAD SUN SOUNDS PRESENTS: Hanna Olivegren, Zach Utz & Matthew Pierce 8:00-11:00pm

Tuesday, October 1 UZUMAKI (every Tuesday in the wine bar) CC80 (live) + Bastet
8:00–12:00 am