335A0607.JPG

Events

View our schedule below for our upcoming events, pop-ups, food trucks and more at Fadensonnen.

Follow us on instagram @faden.sonnen


Wednesday, June 12
Music by The Down Hill Strugglers
8:00–12:00 am

Thursday, June 13
Masarap, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Friday, June 14
LARDER, Wurst Nite, Grilled sausages & tempeh
5:00–10:00 pm

Stone’s Throw Hash, food truck, farm skillets
5:00-10:00 pm

Pre-Solstice Party w/ Old Westminster Winery
8:00-12:00 am

Saturday, June 15
LARDER, Hippie Nachos
5:00–10:00 pm

Sarap! Sarap! Filipino home cooking, food truck
4:00-9:00 pm

Sunday, June 16
Sarap! Sarap! Filipino home cooking, food truck
4:00–9:00 pm

Thursday, June 20
Masarap, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Free wine tasting w/ Shaunt Oungoulian
of Les Lunes / Populis Wines
7 pm

Friday, June 21
LARDER, Wurst Nite, Grilled sausages & tempeh
5:00–10:00 pm

Masarap, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Saturday, June 22
LARDER, Hippie Nachos
5:00–10:00 pm

Zandwiches, food truck
5:00-10:00 pm

Sunday, June 23
Just Call me Chef, food truck,
5:00–10:00 pm

Thread Sun Sounds: music by FossilizeMe
7:00-11:00 pm

Thursday, June 27
Le Monade, Liberian cooking, food truck
5:00-10:00 pm

Friday, June 28

Sarap! Sarap! Filipino home cooking, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Saturday, June 29
LARDER, Hippie Nachos
5:00–10:00 pm

Sarap! Sarap! Filipino home cooking, food truck
4:00-9:00 pm

Sunday, June 30
Blacksmiths, Afroglobal cuisine, food truck
4:00-9:00 pm

Friday, July 5 LARDER, Wurst Nite, Grilled sausages & tempeh
5:00–10:00 pm

Masarap, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Saturday, July 6
LARDER, Hippie Nachos
5:00–10:00 pm

Masarap, food truck
5:00–10:00 pm

Sunday, July 7
Big Pete’s Meats, food truck,
5:00–10:00 pm

Thread Sun Sounds: music by Îmâ 7:00-11:00 pm